Not here, but there

Hello everyone!

I will no longer be posting here, as I now have my own cool website. Yippee! I will keep this up and running for a while, but I don’t know for how long. Subscribers, please subscribe to my new site.

If you have me on your blogroll, or would like to add me, could you kindly update my info? I know, sorry this transition stuff is a pain (bloggers, it is totally easier just to go self-hosted from the start).

Lastly, do you want to share your debt experience with my readers? I am looking for all kinds of people to write “Dear Debt” letters. Check out the new site for some examples. Here are the guidelines.

Anonymity respected! I’d love to hear your thoughts on the new site and also gather some inspiration so we can all help each other in our debt payoff journey!

xoxox

2 responses to “Not here, but there

Leave a Reply

