Check out my new site!

http://deardebt.com/

Please check out the Dear Debt Manifesto. If you’d like to write a ‘Dear John’ letter to your debt (whether you are currently in debt or recovered), please email me at deardebt@gmail.com.

Also, for those of you who started as a wordpress blog, then moved to self-hosted, what did you do with your original blog? Should I delete this thing? Please advise! Lastly, if you have me on your blogroll or would like to add me, please put the new site. I’d appreciate it!

Let me know what you think and hope to see you there! 🙂

One response to “Check out my new site!

  1. First congrats on the new site! As for bloggers most of them actually leave them up if they are getting traffic and just leave a message saying moved over to a new site. Sometimes they move the old content to the new site and delete the old one. Either works is more of a preference than anything.

Leave a Reply

