Sunday Worship

Welcome to my church of personal finance. Every Sunday, I will be sharing my favorite posts of the week.

Preach!

It’s been a busy week with work, life, networking, events, movies and hustlin’. All the good reasons to be busy.

I am feeling positive about life’s uncertainties and writing this blog has helped me have a sense of direction. I always knew I liked writing and photography, but wasn’t sure how to showcase them.  A blog still feels experimental and the margin for disastrous error is pretty low.

As I continue devising content, writing for this week and making improvements on this blog, enjoy some of my favorite posts from this week:

Nomadic Matt, The Saturday City: Portland

Are Ya Gonna Eat That, Revolutions Around the Sun

Mochi and Macarons, How much do your friends or family know about your money?

Frugal Portland, Blogging Tips for Beginners

Student Debt Survivor, My Secret for Paying off 30k in Student Loan Debt

Enjoy the thought-provoking, helpful, insightful and inspiring posts! Enjoy the rest of the weekend!

4 responses to “Sunday Worship

  1. Thanks for the link, and I’m so happy for you with all the positive things going on in your life right now! I’ll definitely be interested in seeing your photography – love visuals! Keep the positive momentum going 🙂

Leave a Reply

